TEAM

1--brooke-wagner.-bio_image.jpg

BROOKE WAGNER

Since 2003, Brooke Wagner has been creating beautiful custom residences for clients of her own design firm, Brooke Wagner Design. She has been a featured designer in the Corona del Mar Home Tour, Harbor Day Home Tour, and Newport Harbor Home Tour.

Brooke has had her work published in Dering Hall, HGTV.com, Luxe Magazine, Coast Magazine, Orange County Home, and has been highlighted in Elle Décor, The Orange County Register, Locale Magazine, along with many online features and publications.

Serving clients both locally and nationally, she is dedicated to delivering excellence in both design and customer satisfaction.

Brooke resides in Newport Beach with her husband and three children.

 
2--britta-doostmard.-bio_image.jpg

BRITTA DOOSTMARD

 

Britta@brookewagnerdesign.com

 
6--lauren-macdonald.-bio_image.jpg

LAUREN MACDONALD

 

Lauren@brookewagnerdesign.com

3--marika-olson.-bio_image.jpg

MARIKA OLSON

 

Marika@brookewagnerdesign.com

 
elise_selfie_site.-bio_image.jpg

ELISE SCHROEDER

 

Elise@brookewagnerdesign.com

4--jamie-winterton.-bio_image.jpg

JAMIE WINTERTON

 

Jamie@brookewagnerdesign.com

 
5--amanda-massie.-bio_image.jpg

AMANDA MASSIE

 

Amanda@brookewagnerdesign.com